The Liturgical Year Vol 15



This is the 15th & last volume of the 15 volume series in this set. All these books have sewn pages, printed with real ink and have a durable hardback binding. Volume 15 is Book 6 in the Time After Pentecost. It begins with November 1st, i.e. the feast of All Saints and thus continues to treat of those saints’ feast days up to November 30th, i.e. the feast of St Andrew the Apostle. 371 pages.

Availability: In stock (can be backordered) SKU: FP944



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Liturgical Year Vol 15”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart